The Cure in Orange – Full Concert (1987)




Tracklist: ‘The Cure in Orange’

1. Intro: The Glove, “Relax”
2. “Shake Dog Shake”
3. “Piggy in the Mirror”
4. “Play for Today”
5. “A Strange Day”
6. “Primary”
7. “Kyoto Song”
8. “Charlotte Sometimes”
9. “Inbetween Days”
10. “The Walk”
11. “A Night Like This”
12. “Push”
13. “One Hundred Years”
14. “A Forest”
15. “Sinking”
16. “Close to Me”
17. “Let’s Go to Bed”
18. “Six Different Ways”
19. “Three Imaginary Boys”
20. “Boys Don’t Cry”
21. “Faith”
22. “Give Me It”
23. “10:15 Saturday Night”
24. “Killing an Arab”
25. Outro: The Chiffons, “Sweet Talking Guy”


Metallica: The Night Before

Recorded live on February 6, 2016 during “The Night Before” at AT&T Park in San Francisco, CA.

Metallica Live Reading Festival 2015

Metallica Live Reading Festival 2015 Setlist

  • The Ecstasy of Gold

    (Ennio Morricone song)


For Whom the Bell Tolls


King Nothing

(First performance in the UK since 1999)

Ride the Lightning

(Breadfan intro)

The Day That Never Comes

(First performance in the UK since 2009)

The Memory Remains

The Unforgiven

Sad But True

Turn the Page

(Bob Seger cover)

Wherever I May Roam


Master of Puppets

Fade to Black

Seek & Destroy

Whiskey in the Jar

Nothing Else Matters

Metallica In Lollapalooza 2015

Metallica In Lollapalooza Music Fest held in Grant Park in Chicago, Illinois USA